Contact IGI

For enquiries related to education, please use the form located here.

To register for our courses, please fill out the online enrollment form.

For all other matters, please use the contact information provided on this page.

Europe & Middle East

Antwerp

Schupstraat 1
2018 Antwerp
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 3 401 08 88
Fax: +32 3 232 07 58
europe@igiworldwide.com

Italy

Borca di Cadore

Ascoli Piceno

Cavalese

Marcianise

Roma

Trecastagni

Tel Aviv

Yahalom Building,
Room 3178-3182
Tuval 21
52520 Ramat Gan
ISRAEL
Phone: +972 3 756 4200
Fax: +972 3 613 7231
israel@igiworldwide.com

Dubai

Office Unit No 27-A, B, C & G,
Almas Tower, Plot No. LT-2,
Jumeriah Lake Towers,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Phone: + 971 4 450 8027
Fax: + 971 4 450 8023
dubai@igiworldwide.com

North America

New York

551 Fifth Avenue, 7th floor
New York, NY 10176
USA
Phone: +1 212 753 7100
Fax: +1 212 753 7759
newyork@igiworldwide.com
www.igionline.com

Los Angeles

Suite 1200
550 South Hill Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
USA
Phone: +1 213 955 0008
Fax: +1 213 955 8060
losangeles@igiworldwide.com
www.igionline.com

Toronto

27 Queen Street East
Floor 12
Toronto, ON M5C 2M6
CANADA
Phone: +1 416 594 2500
Fax: +1 416 594 9671
toronto@igiworldwide.com
www.igionline.com

East Asia

Hong Kong

Suite 501, Tower 1, The Gateway,
Harbour City, 25 Canton Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
HONG KONG
Phone: +852 2522 9880
Fax: +852 2522 9887
hk@igiworldwide.com

Shanghai

Suite 1505-1507, LJZ Plaza,
1600 Century Avenue
Pudong, Shanghai
CHINA
Phone: +86 21 3876 0730
Fax: +86 21 3876 0731
shanghai@igiworldwide.com

Bangkok

BGI Building,
9 Soi Charoen Krung
36, New Road, Bangkok 10500
THAILAND
Phone: +66 2 630 6726
+66 2 630 6727
Fax: +66 2 630 6728
thailand@igiworldwide.com

Tokyo

UT Bldg., 2-21-13 Higashi Ueno
Taito-Ku, Tokyo
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5807 2958
Fax: +81 3 5807 2959
japan@igiworldwide.com

South Asia

Mumbai

702, The Capital,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051.
INDIA
Phone: +91 22 4035 2550
Fax: +91 22 2364 2861
india@igiworldwide.com

New Delhi

Keltron Chambers, 03rd Floor,
Opp Vijaya Bank, Arya Samaj Marg,
Karol Bagh,
New Delhi 110 005
Phone: +91 11 4501 2550
Fax: +91 11 4501 2552
newdelhi@igiworldwide.com

Hyderabad

102, Regency House,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082.
Andhra Pradesh
India.
Phone: +91 40 66172550
Fax: +91 40 66172551
hyderabad@igiworldwide.com

Kolkata

708/709, Camac St
Kolkata, West Bengal 700017
Phone: +91 33 2290 2600
Fax: +91 33 2290 2602
kolkata@igiworldwide.com

Surat

Diamond World,
Tower C-101/104, 1st Floor,
Mangadh Chowk, Varachha Road,
Surat - 395 006
Phone: +91 261 4020 550
Fax: +91 261 4020 551
surat@igiworldwide.com

Ahmedabad

101, Rudra Plus,
Opp Girish Colddrink House,
Sardar Patel Nagar,
C.G Road, Cross Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009,
Phone: +91 79 6524 2550
ahmedabad@igiworldwide.com

Thrissur

R. V. K. Tower, 2nd Floor,
High Road,
Thrissur 680 001
Phone: +91 92872 22550
Fax: +91 4872420 337
thrissur@igiworldwide.com

Chennai

Prashanth Real Gold Tower,
Office # 6 & 7, 9th floor,
North Usman Road, T. Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017.
Phone: +91 44 4350 2570
Fax: +91 44 4350 2572
chennai@igiworldwide.com

Jaipur

Ravindra Bhawan, 1st floor,
M.I. Road,
Opp All India Radio,
Jaipur - 302001
Phone: +91 141 5154500
+91 141 5104108
jaipur@igiworldwide.com